Pt. Mohan Lal S.D. College for Women Gurdaspur

2.4.1 AWARDED DEGREES



Principal
Dr. (Mrs.) Neeru Sharma

Principal
Pt. Mohan Lal S.D. College
for Women, Gurdaspur

PT. MOHAN LAL S.D. COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, GURDASPUR

2.4.2 Number of full-time teachers with NET & Ph.D.

Session 2022-23

S.No.	Name of faculty	Degree (Year)	University	Subject
1.	Dr. Neeru Sharma	Ph.D. (2010)	Panjab University, Chandigarh	Political Science
2.	Dr. Rama Gandotra	Ph.D. (2012)	Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar	Sociology
3.	Dr. Sukhwinder Kaur	Ph.D. (2002)	Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar	Punjabi
4.	Dr. Khushboo Aggarwal	Ph.D. (2017)	Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar	Commerce
5.	Dr. Dinesh Sharma	Ph.D. (2017)	NIMS University, Jaipur	English
6.	Dr. Rupinder Kaur	Ph.D. (2022)	Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar	Physics
7.	Dr. Ravneet Kaur	Ph.D. (2023)	IK Gujral PTU, Jalandhar	Commerce
8.	Ms. Jyoti Saini	NET (2000)		Economics
9.	Ms. Savita Nanda	CSIR (2001)		Mathematic
10.	Ms. Seema Mahajan	NET (2005)		Commerce
11. ^{U.S.}	Ms. Sandeep Kaur Goraya	NET (2023)		Computer Science
12.	Ms. Money Ohri	NET (2006)		Commerce

Pt. Mohan Lal S.D. Cottege for Women, Gurdaspur

13.	Ms. Surkhab Shelly	NET (2024)	 Computer Science
14.	Ms. Kirandeep	NET (2008)	 Fine Arts
15.	Ms. Manbir kaur	NET (2019)	 Commerce
16.	Ms. Rythema	NET (2019)	 Commerce
17.	Ms. Kamaljit	NET (2019)	 Chemistry

Faculty pursing Ph.D.

S.No.	Name of faculty	Degree (Year)	University	Subject
1.	Ms. Punita Sehgal	2021	Singhania University, Rajasthan	Hindi
2.	Ms. Seema Mahajan	2021	MAHGU, Uttarakhand	Commerce
3.	Ms. Money Ohri	2021	MAHGU, Uttarakhand	Commerce
4.	Ms. Jyoti Saini	2022	SBBS University, Jalandhar	Economics
5.	Ms. Savita Nanda	2022	Sardar Beant Singh State University, Gurdaspur	Mathematic s
6.	Ms. Surkhab Shelly	2022	Sardar Beant Singh State University, Gurdaspur	Computer Science
7.	Ms. Sandeep Kaur Goraya	2024	Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar	Computer Science

Pt. Mohan Lal S.D. College for Women, Gurdaspur